you are here:

1to1 Tech Talk




























Today traveling and meet safely is almost or completely impossible, as a result our ability to meet and be close to the customer has significantly reduced, but the whole HSD Sales and Technical team are at your exclusive disposal for further information on our entire product range. From Headquarters to Branches around the world, our sales and technical officers are available by phone and video conference for information, insights, technical discussions and anything else you think you need.
Contact us and make an appointment where you will have the opportunity to interact with the commercial reference for your area, our product managers for each product line or with our back office for information on your orders.
HSD, always available without interruptions and without barriers!
 
 
 
Giuseppe Benelli
Sales Manager & Regional Manager North America
Mobile +39 3346550478
Giuseppe.Benelli@hsd.it
   
Cristian Mazza
Regional Sales Manager Europe
Mobile +39 3351335410
Cristian.Mazza@hsd.it
   
Andrea Donini
Regional Sales Manager APAC
Mobile +39 3346409010
Andrea.Donini@hsd.it
   
Luca Bernabucci
Area Manager Italy
Mobile +39 3351068091
Luca.Bernabucci@hsd.it
   
Alexander Kofler
Area Manager Western Europe
Mobile +39 3316475787
Alexander.Kofler@hsd.it
   
  Michele Mannocchi
Area Manager APAC
Mobile +39 3316307832
Michele.Mannocchi@hsd.it
   
Umberto Pagliardini
Area Manager North & Eastern Europe
Mobile +39 3484372954
Umberto.Pagliardini@hsd.it
   
Giorgio Panatero
Product Manager
Mobile +39 3351373650
Giorgio.Panatero@hsd.it
   
Patricia Passanisi
Back Office Coordinator
Mobile +39 335 7512768
supporthsd@hsd.it
   
   
  HSD SUBSIDIARIES
   
HSD USA Inc.
4060 SW 30th Ave
33312 - Fort Lauderdale, FL (USA)
Tel: +1 954 587 1991
Fax: +1 954 587 8338
web: www.hsdusa.com
   
HSD Deutschland GmbH
Brückenstrasse, 32
D-73037 - Goeppingen (Germany)
Tel: +49 7161 956660
Fax: +49 7161 9566610
web: www.hsddeutschland.de
   
HSD Mechatronics Shanghai Co. Ltd.
1279 Huadong road, Pudong
200131 - Shanghai (China)
Tel: +86 21 5161 9991
Fax: +86 21 5866 1237
web: www.hsd-china.cn
   
HSD Mechatronics Korea LLC
414 Tawontakra2, 76 Dongsan-ro, Danwon-gu, Gyeonggi-do
Ansan-si 15434 (South Korea)
Tel: +82 31-380-8161
Fax: +82 303 3443 8161
web: www.hsdkorea.kr
   
HSD SpA, Taiwan Branch
No. 9, Ln. 98, Gongyequ 1st Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 40767, Taiwan
Tel: +886 920 707703
web: www.hsd-taiwan.com.tw